21 Day Detox Madness

I started a 21 Day Detox called the Ultimate Reset on January 1st.  I had to stop the bleeding from the holidays, but more than that, I had read so many good things about the detox that I thought it was a great way to start 2015.

As a writer that sits most of the time (or on my bed cross-legged as I write the yummy stuff, I know that we as a group tend to struggle with weight, so I try my best to do what I can to travel through life with a healthy mind, body and spirit and encourage other do that.  In addition to being a writer I am also a wellness coach, helping those around me understand the connection between good health (fitness and nutrition) and achieving your goals!

The detox was VERY challenging in the beginning. I laugh at my first video because I went “dark” with the emotions that came up during week one.  I am happy to report that the transformation is like night and day. BONUS:  I lost a bunch of weight.  I am finishing up day 21 today and I am super excited to get on the scale and see my measurements! I will let you know the final tally, so check back!

If you are interested is seeing that first and subsequent videos, just click my YouTube channel JenFitabulous. Check it out!

One thought on “21 Day Detox Madness

Leave a Reply

