Shower

Yaaaaazzz!

eroticguiltypleasure

shower

As we showered and I washed his body I became more and more aroused
Aroused at the touch of him aroused at how the soap ran down his body
Aroused at how he turned around and pushed me against the shower wall
He begins to wash me in a slow sensual way but a firmness of his touch letting me know he’s in charge
As the soap runs to the small of my back I can feel his arousal peaking against my soapy ass
He turns me around to watch the suds drip down my body
He rubs my soapy breast and I can feel him become more and more aroused as his dick jumps at each rub
I begin to caress his balls gently and stroke his manhood
We begin to kiss passionately all while I’m stroking his dick and he’s smacking my ass and playing with my clit

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

