I’m doing NaNoWriMo!

nanowrimo-logo

I finally decided that I was going to do it this year.  I have a lot on my plate and thought that maybe this year I would skip it, but writing is an essential part or who I am and I love it, so I have to do it.  This year I am not taking on the aggressive goal of two(2) 50,000+ word books.  I am limiting it to one (…so far).  I want to flesh out the plot for my final book series.  As I see it, it should be the most anticipated book in the series but I am not an expert marketer of books. However, it is the character that most everyone of my critique partners and friends who have read the first book’s draft wanted to see have their own book.

I’m excited to start it. Did anyone else decide on what they were writing? Any other last minute participants?

Leave a Reply

